Conditions Générales d'Adhésion

 GENERAL CONDITIONS OF MEMBERSHIP TO THE "SKI SEASON PASS" PROGRAM
 
Version October 2019

The present general terms and conditions of membership (hereinafter referred to as the "General Terms and Conditions") specify the provisions governing the relationship between the Société des Trois Vallees (S3V) - S.A.E.M. with management and supervisory board - RCS Albertville 429 852 668 and the applicant "Le Professionnel station", as defined below, member of the "ski season pass for professionals" program.

 ARTICLE 1. DEFINITIONS
Whenever used in these Terms and Conditions or in connection with their execution, the following terms shall have the meaning defined below:
  •   "Membership" means subscription to the S3V season ski pass program.
  •  "Website" means the website dedicated to the Program, accessible at the following address: https://pro.s3v.com.
  • Program" means the program allowing professionals or seasonal employees working in the communes of Courchevel and Meribel Mottaret to benefit from preferential rates for the purchase of lift passes valid in the Courchevel Valley or the 3 Valleys ski areas.
  • The "Applicant" designates the Professional or salaried employee, on the communes of Courchevel or Meribel Mottaret.

ARTICLE 2. ACCEPTANCE OF THE CONDITIONS
By applying for membership in the Program and enjoying its benefits, the "Resort Professional" Applicant accepts the Terms and Conditions without reservation.

 ARTICLE 3. PROGRAM MEMBERSHIP

3.1 Conditions for joining the Program 
Membership in the Program is open to persons who meet the conditions detailed on the Website, in the "Package Info" section of this site.
Membership is free. 

3.2. Procedure for joining the Program
Membership in the Program is made exclusively through the Website. No registration to the Program by mail or telephone will be taken into account. Membership is free of charge. 
To join the Program, the applicant must create an account that is strictly personal.
  1. He or she must first create an account by clicking on the "I register" button on the home page of the Website;
  2. He or she must fill out the form entitled "Registration";
  3. He will then create his entitled members for whom he will order season ski passes (spouse and children.);
  4. He will then download the supporting documents;
  5. Finally, he will click on "Transmit my file" to validate his file and send it to S3V.
S3V checks that the file is compliant and complete and then validates it in the database.
When the file is validated, the Applicant receives a confirmation email at the address he provided at the time of his application.
His account can be reused during the furure seasons thanks to the login and password he has chosen.
The computer system allows only one account per email address.

  ARTICLE 4. OBLIGATIONS OF THE "PROFESSIONAL STATION" APPLICANT
The applicant undertakes to : 
Not to make fraudulent, misappropriated or ill-intentioned use of the Program, and, assume full responsibility for the content of its transmissions to the Company, whether via the Website or by any other means, in particular information, through the Program; and, Respect the codes of conduct, customs and rules of good behaviour on the Internet as well as any user notices and warnings issued by the Company; and, not to reproduce, copy, sell, resell or exploit for commercial purposes all or part of the Program, any use of the Program or any right of access to the Program.
The Applicant undertakes to update his or her personal information if necessary.
Any fraud or abuse in connection with the Program may result in administrative or legal proceedings brought by the Company as well as the cancellation of the Applicant's Membership in the Program.

 ARTICLE 5. DURATION OF MEMBERSHIP
Membership in the Program is effective upon validation of the applicant's registration by the Company. It will continue for an indefinite period of time, subject to the closure of the account by the applicant or by the Company and/or the termination of the Program and/or in the event of the application of one or more of the hypotheses set out in Article 7. 

 ARTICLE 6. MODIFICATION / SUSPENSION / TERMINATION OF THE PROGRAM
The Company reserves the right to develop and/or modify without limitation, all or part of the elements and operation of the Program, as defined in these General Terms and Conditions. The said modifications will be communicated to the applicant on the website and/or by e-mail (provided that the e-mail address communicated by the applicant at the time of registration is valid and active), within a reasonable period of time. However, some changes may have immediate effect and the Company will inform the applicant "Gens de Pays" as soon as possible, on the website and/or by e-mail (provided that the e-mail address provided by the applicant at the time of registration is valid and active). 
The Company reserves the right to modify, suspend, or delete, at any time, all or part of the Program. The Company undertakes to inform the Applicant in advance on the Website and/or by e-mail (provided that the e-mail address provided by the Applicant at the time of registration is valid and active). In any event, the Company may not be held liable in any way and for any reason whatsoever towards the applicant. No modification, suspension or deletion of the Program shall entitle the Applicant to compensation.
 
 ARTICLE 7. TERMINATION
7.1. Termination by the applicant 

The applicant may freely terminate his Membership by clicking on "Unsubscribe". He will be able to manage his request in the part of the site entitled "My file" . The unsubscription will be immediately registered.
 7.2. Termination by the Company for breach by the applicant 
The Company may terminate the applicant's Membership, without notice, by operation of law and without judicial formality, in the event of :
  •  the applicant's failure to comply with these General Terms and Conditions; and/or, 
  • failure to maintain current, accurate and complete information from the applicant.
Termination by the Company can in no way justify a claim for compensation or reimbursement by the Applicant.

 7.3. Other cases of termination
The Company may also terminate the applicant's Membership, without notice, ipso jure and without judicial formality in the event of a legislative or regulatory change or in the event of a decision by an administrative or other authority preventing the continuation of the Program. 

 ARTICLE 8. INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FREEDOM
In application of the modified law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978, relating to data processing, files and liberties, the applicant is informed that the information collected, in particular at the time of his registration on the website is necessary for the creation of his file. The information thus collected, as well as that collected subsequently, will be subject to automated processing by the Company. The person responsible for processing personal data for the management of the Program is the Company. In accordance with Articles 39 et seq. of the aforementioned law, the applicant has the right to access, modify, rectify, oppose and delete data concerning him/her. To do so, the applicant shall send an e-mail to the following address: backoffice@s3v.com.
As part of his or her Membership, the applicant may agree to receive, by e-mail, newsletters on the Program.

 ARTICLE 9. UPDATING OF THE MEMBER'S PERSONAL INFORMATION
In the event of changes to his or her contact information, email address or other, the applicant will have to update personal information by logging in his or her personal space accessible on the website.

 ARTICLE 10. MODIFICATION OR EVOLUTION OF THE PRESENT GENERAL CONDITIONS
These General Terms and Conditions are subject to change and/or modification at any time and without notice from the Company. In order to be aware of any changes to these General Terms and Conditions, the applicant is invited to consult them regularly on the website. 

 ARTICLE 11. ACCEPTANCE OF THE PRESENT GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS
The applicant acknowledges having read these General Conditions and declares to accept them without reservation. 

 ARTICLE 12. APPLICABLE LAW / JURISDICTION
The present General Conditions are subject to French law. Any dispute relating to the existence, validity, interpretation, execution or termination of these General Terms and Conditions shall, if it cannot be settled amicably by the plaintiff and the Company, be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of Chambéry.
 
 

© Vincentbrigand.com 2021 - All rights reserved

Legal notices -  General Terms -  S3V (official web site)

Powered by : VincentBrigand.com

Conditions Générales d'Adhésion

 CONDITIONS GENERALES D’ADHESION AU PROGRAMME « FORFAITS SKI SAISON »
 
Version Octobre 2019

Les présentes conditions générales d’adhésion (ci-après désignées les « Conditions Générales ») précisent les dispositions qui régissent les relations entre la Société  des Trois Vallees (S3V) - S.A.E.M. à directoire et conseil de surveillance - RCS Albertville 429 852 668  et le demandeur « Le Professionnel station », tel que défini ci-après, adhérent au programme de " forfaits de ski saison pour les professionnels".

 ARTICLE 1. DÉFINITIONS
Chaque fois qu'ils seront utilisés dans les présentes Conditions Générales ou en relation avec leur exécution, les termes suivants auront le sens défini ci-après :
 • « Adhésion » désigne la souscription au programme de forfaits de ski  saison S3V
 • « Site Internet » désigne le site Internet dédié au Programme, accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://pro.s3v.com
 • « Programme » désigne le programme permettant aux professionnels ou salariés saisonniers travaillant sur les communes de Courchevel et de Meribel Mottaret de bénéficier de tarifs préférentiels pour l’achat de forfaits de remontées mécaniques valables sur les domaines skiables la Vallée de Courchevel ou des 3 Vallées.
  • Le "Demandeur" designe le Professionnel ou l'employé salarié, sur les communes de Courchevel ou Meribel Mottaret.

ARTICLE 2. ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS
En demandant son adhésion du Programme et en bénéficiant de ses avantages, le Demandeur « Professionnel station» accepte sans réserve les Conditions.

 ARTICLE 3. ADHÉSION AU PROGRAMME

3.1. Conditions d'adhésion au Programme 
Peuvent adhérer au Programme les personnes remplissant les conditions détaillées sur le Site Internet, dans la rubrique « Infos forfaits » de ce site.
L’adhésion est gratuite. 

3.2. Procédure d'adhésion au Programme
L’Adhésion au Programme est réalisée exclusivement via le Site Internet. Aucune inscription au Programme par courrier ou téléphone ne sera prise en compte. L’Adhésion est gratuite. 
Pour adhérer au Programme, le demandeur doit créer un compte qui lui est strictement personnel.
  1. Il doit d'abord créer un compte en cliquant sur le bouton  « Je m’inscris » sur la page d’accueil du Site Internet ;
  2. Il doit renseigner le formulaire  intitulé « Inscription » ;
  3. Il va ensuite créer ses membres ayant-droits pour qui il va commander des forfaits de ski saison (conjoint et enfants.) ;
  4. Il va ensuite télécharger les documents justificatifs ;
  5. Il va enfin cliquer sur « Transmettre mon dossier » pour valider son dossier et l’envoyer à S3V.
La société S3V contrôle que le dossier est conforme et complet puis le valide dans la base de données.
Lorsque le dossier est validé, le Demandeur reçoit un email de confirmation à l’adresse qu’il a fournie au moment de sa demande.
Son compte pourra être réutilisé les saisons furures grâces aux identifiant et mot de passe qu'il aura choisis.
Le système informatique n'autorise qu'un seul compte par adresse email.

 ARTICLE 4. OBLIGATIONS DU DEMANDEUR «PROFESSIONNEL STATION»
Le demandeur  s’engage à : ­
Ne pas faire une utilisation frauduleuse, détournée ou mal intentionnée du Programme, et, ­ assumer l’entière responsabilité du contenu de ses transmissions à la Société, que ce soit via le Site Internet ou via tout autre moyen, notamment des informations, à travers le Programme ; et, ­ Respecter les codes de conduites, usages et règles de bon comportement de l’Internet ainsi que les éventuelles notices d’utilisation et avertissements de la Société ; et, ­ ne pas reproduire, copier, vendre, revendre ou exploiter dans un but commercial tout ou partie du Programme, toute utilisation du Programme ou tout droit d’accès au Programme.
Le Demandeur s'engage à mettre à jour ses informations personnelles si nécessaires.
Toute fraude ou abus dans le cadre du Programme pourra entrainer des poursuites administratives ou judiciaires intentées par la Société ainsi que l’annulation de l’Adhésion du demandeur au Programme.

 ARTICLE 5. DUREE DE L'ADHESION
L’ Adhésion au Programme entre en vigueur à compter de la validation de l’inscription du demandeur  par la Société. Elle se poursuivra pour une durée indéterminée, sous réserve de la fermeture, par le demandeur  ou par la Société, du compte et/ou de l’arrêt du Programme et/ou en cas d’application de l’une ou de plusieurs hypothèses énoncées à l’article 7. 

 ARTICLE 6. MODIFICATION / SUSPENSION / ARRET DU PROGRAMME
La Société se réserve le droit de faire évoluer et/ou de modifier sans limitation, tout ou partie des éléments et du fonctionnement du Programme, tel que défini dans les présentes Conditions Générales. Lesdites modifications seront communiquées au demandeur  sur le site Internet et/ou par courrier électronique (sous réserve que l’adresse électronique communiquée par le demandeur au moment de son inscription soit valide et active), dans des délais raisonnables. Toutefois, certaines modifications peuvent avoir un effet immédiat et la Société en informera le demandeur «Gens de Pays» dans les meilleurs délais, sur le site Internet et/ou par courrier électronique (sous réserve que l’adresse électronique communiquée par le demandeur  au moment de son inscription soit valide et active). 
La Société se réserve le droit de modifier, suspendre, ou supprimer, à tout moment, tout ou partie du Programme. La Société s’engage à en informer préalablement le demandeur sur le site Internet et/ou par courrier électronique (sous réserve que l’adresse électronique communiquée par Le demandeur au moment de son inscription soit valide et active). En tout état de cause, la Société ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de quelque manière et pour quelque cause que ce soit envers le demandeur. Aucune modification, suspension ou suppression du Programme n’ouvrira droit à indemnisation du demandeur .

 ARTICLE 7. RÉSILIATION
7.1. Résiliation par le demandeur 
Le demandeur pourra librement mettre fin à son Adhésion en cliquant sur « Désinscription ». Il pourra gérer sa demande dans le partie du site intitulée "Mon dossier".. La désinscription sera immédiatement enregistrée.
 7.2. Résiliation par la Société pour manquement du demandeur 
La Société pourra mettre fin à l’Adhésion du demandeur , sans préavis, de plein droit et sans formalité judiciaire, en cas :
 • de manquement du demandeur  aux présentes Conditions Générales ; et/ou, 
• de non maintien d’informations à jour, exactes et complètes du demandeur.
La résiliation de la Société ne peut en aucun cas justifier une demande d'indeminsation ou de remboursement de la part du Demandeur.
 7.3. Autres cas de résiliation
La  Société pourra également mettre fin à l’Adhésion du demandeur , sans préavis, de plein droit et sans formalité judiciaire en cas de changement législatif ou règlementaire ou en cas de décision d’une autorité administrative ou autre, empêchant la poursuite du Programme. 

 ARTICLE 8. INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTE
En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le demandeur  est informé que les informations collectées, notamment lors de son inscription sur le site Internet sont nécessaires à la création de son dossier. Les informations ainsi recueillies ainsi que celles collectées ultérieurement feront l’objet de traitements automatisés par la Société. Le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel pour la gestion du Programme est la Société. Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi précitée, Le demandeur , dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification, d’opposition et de suppression des données le concernant. Pour se faire, le demandeur , procédera à l’envoi d’un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : backoffice@s3v.com.
Dans le cadre de son Adhésion, le demandeur , pourra accepter de recevoir, par courrier électronique, des lettres d’information sur le Programme.

 ARTICLE 9. MISE A JOUR DES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES DU MEMBRE
En cas de modifications de ses coordonnées, de son adresse électronique ou autre, le demandeur  devra procéder à une mise à jour des informations personnelles, en se connectant dans son espace personnel accessible sur le site Internet.

 ARTICLE 10. MODIFICATION OU ÉVOLUTION DES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES
Les présentes Conditions Générales sont susceptibles d’évolutions et/ou de modifications à tout moment et sans préavis de la part de la Société. Afin de prendre connaissance des éventuelles modifications des présentes Conditions Générales, le demandeur  est invité à les consulter régulièrement sur le site Internet. 

 ARTICLE 11. ACCEPTATION DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES
Le demandeur , reconnait avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions Générales et déclare les accepter sans réserve. 

 ARTICLE 12. LOI APPLICABLE / JURIDICTION
Les présentes Conditions Générales sont soumises au droit français. Tout différend relatif à l’existence, la validité, l’interprétation, l’exécution ou la résiliation des présentes Conditions Générales sera, s’il ne peut être réglé de façon amiable par le demandeur  et la Société, de la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux compétents de Chambéry.
 
 

© Vincentbrigand.com 2019 - Tous droits réservés

Mentions légales -  Conditions Générales d'Adhésion -  S3V (site officiel)

Réalisation : VincentBrigand.com